• "Camping agréable" Gege P - Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France
  • "Excellent camping" lygane Les Pieux, France
  • "Super camping" serge59250
  • "Très Agréable !!!" 165Lorraine
  • "camping accueillant" nathlave
  • "bon camping et calme" Sandynet35 - La Mézière, Bretagne

BIENVENUE AU CAMPING

Camping de KERZERHO **** in Erdeven
Your holiday in the Morbihan in the South of Brittany!

Holidays are coming up and you're about to choose your destination! Head for Erdeven, a charming beach resort in the Morbihan, South Brittany, and stay on 4-star Camping de Kerzerho.

Enjoy a holiday by the sea at just 2.5 km from the beach, at the heart of a wooded and flowery park of 8 ha, between the Ria d'Etel and the Gulf of Morbihan, near Carnac, Quiberon and the best tourist sites of the South of Brittany!

The best of camping in South Brittany!

You'll appreciate the friendly setting of this family campsite with water park, including slides and heated indoor pool. Drop your suitcases in one of the mobile homes, perfectly equipped with terrace, suitable for 2 to 7 persons. If you prefer the authenticity of traditional camping, you can book a camping pitch for tents, caravans or camper vans.

In high season, you can benefit from the great number of activities and leisure on site and participate in the evening entertainment of the campsite. With family, friends or as a couple, you'll be spoiled with choice!

A holiday by the sea, near the peninsula of Quiberon and the Gulf of Morbihan!

The campsite will be your ideal starting point to discover the South of Brittany: the Gulf of Morbihan, the Breton islands like Belle Ile en Mer, the pensinsula of Quiberon, the Pays de Carnac, the harbour and the Ria d’Etel... On your holiday programme: beaches and water sports, boat trips and hikes on the coastal paths, discovering the culture and the megalithic sites... Enough reasons to book your holiday at Camping de Kerzerho!

To see in Erdeven

Camping de Kerzerho  is located in the pleasant town of Erdeven,  between the Ria d’Etel and the Gulf of Morbihan . On your way to the campsite, you'll be crossing the alignments of menhirs, dolmens, cromlech of "Kerzerho". Make sure you visit them during your…

Leisure: karting

The karting track Kart 56 is located at 10 minutes from Camping de Kerzerho. This 3 ha track is the biggest of the Morbihan. Ideal for some sensational karting! www.kart56.fr

Discover the South of Brittany

Brittany is a region of captivating landscapes. Discover this beautiful part of France, from Port Louis  to   Auray  and  Saint Cado . Here you'll find some ideas for visits in Brittany:

Peninsula of Quiberon

Quiberon  offers you a magnificent and unspoiled coast. You'll experience a complete change of scenery, just by walking here.  Along the unspoiled coast as on the rest of the peninsula, you'll find amazing hikes, on 40 km of tracks! 

Boat trip to the islands

Enjoy a day trip to one of the lovely islands offshore: Belle Ile en mer The Gulf of Morbihan Houat and Hoëdic Arz ... And discover their unspoiled nature.

Near the beaches...

In Juli and August, the staff of Camping de Kerzerho offers a free shuttle  to the beaches!

Discover the South of Brittany

Brittany is a region of captivating landscapes. Discover this beautiful part of France, from Port Louis  to   Auray  and  Saint Cado . Here you'll find some ideas for visits in Brittany:

Leisure: karting

The karting track Kart 56 is located at 10 minutes from Camping de Kerzerho. This 3 ha track is the biggest of the Morbihan. Ideal for some sensational karting! www.kart56.fr

To see in Erdeven

Camping de Kerzerho  is located in the pleasant town of Erdeven,  between the Ria d’Etel and the Gulf of Morbihan . On your way to the campsite, you'll be crossing the alignments of menhirs, dolmens, cromlech of "Kerzerho". Make sure you visit them during your…

Water sports

In Erdeven and the area, you'll find peaceful sports to discover the banks of the Ria d'Etel as well as the unspoiled parts of the coast, for an idyllic moment of complete harmony with nature. You can choose from a great variety of water sports like sand yachting, scuba diving,…

Near the beaches...

In Juli and August, the staff of Camping de Kerzerho offers a free shuttle  to the beaches!

Peninsula of Quiberon

Quiberon  offers you a magnificent and unspoiled coast. You'll experience a complete change of scenery, just by walking here.  Along the unspoiled coast as on the rest of the peninsula, you'll find amazing hikes, on 40 km of tracks!

Location mobil home 56 Location mobil home Morbihan Location de mobil home Camping bord de mer 56 Camping bord de mer Morbihan Camping piscine Morbihan Camping piscine 56 Camping 56 Camping Morbihan Camping Piscine Camping bord de mer Camping

02 97 55 63 17

Camping de Kerzerho Route de Plouharnel
56410 Erdeven
Camping Morbihan - Camping Bretagne sud
  • "Camping agréable" Gege P - Angoulême, Poitou-Charentes, France
  • "Excellent camping" lygane Les Pieux, France
  • "Super camping" serge59250
  • "Très Agréable !!!" 165Lorraine
  • "camping accueillant" nathlave
  • "bon camping et calme" Sandynet35 - La Mézière, Bretagne

BIENVENUE AU CAMPING

Camping de KERZERHO **** à Erdeven
Vos vacances dans le Morbihan en Bretagne Sud !

C’est bientôt les vacances et le moment de choisir votre destination! Cap sur Erdeven, charmante station balnéaire du Morbihan en Bretagne Sud et sur le Camping 4 étoiles Kerzerho.

À vous les joies des vacances en bord de mer avec la plage à 2.5 km seulement, au cœur d’un parc arboré et fleuri de 8 hectares entre la Ria d'Etel et le Golfe du Morbihan, près de Carnac, Quiberon et des plus beaux sites touristiques de Bretagne Sud !

Le meilleur des vacances en camping en Bretagne Sud !

Appréciez l’ambiance conviviale d’un camping familial avec parc aquatique avec toboggans et piscine couverte chauffée. Posez vos valises dans l’un des mobil-homes, parfaitement équipés avec terrasse, pouvant accueillir de 2 à 7 personnes. Si vous préférez l'authenticité du camping traditionnel, réservez votre emplacement pour tente, caravane et camping-car.

En saison, découvrez des nombreuses activités et loisirs proposés sur place et participez aux animations et soirées festives du camping. En famille avec les enfants, entre amis ou en couple, vous ferez le plein d’émotions et de découvertes !

Votre séjour en bord de mer, aux portes de la presqu’île de Quiberon et du golfe du Morbihan !

 Depuis votre location de camping, visitez la Bretagne Sud, côté mer et côté terre : le Golfe du Morbihan, les îles bretonnes comme Belle Ile en Mer, la presqu’île de Quiberon, le Pays de Carnac, le port et la ria d’Etel... Au programme de votre séjour : plages et sports nautiques, balades en mer et randonnées pédestres sur le sentier des Douaniers, découverte du patrimoine historique et  des sites mégalithiques…Autant de raisons de réserver vos vacances au camping de Kerzerho !

Festival Interceltique de Lorient

Début Août, il ne faut surtout pas manquer l'occasion de se rendre au festival Interceltique. Depuis quarante ans, cet événement fait la part belle à la culture celtique (Bretagne, Ecosse, Pays de Galles, Cornouailles, Ile de Man, Irlande, mais aussi…

Idée de loisirs : Karting

Le Karting Kart 56 est situé à 10 mn du camping de Kerzerho. Avec ses trois hectares de terrain, c’est le plus important de tout le Morbihan. Envie de lignes droites et de virages techniques ? Le circuit de 800 mètres du karting est fait pour vous !…

A voir à Erdeven

Le camping de Kerzerho  est situé sur la très agréable commune d’Erdeven,  entre la ria d’Etel et le Golfe du Morbihan . En vous rendant au camping, vous ne pouvez que passer devant les alignements de menhirs, dolmens, cromlech, de Kerzerho justement.…

Presqu'île de Quiberon

Quiberon , c’est d’abord une côte sauvage magnifique. Rien que vous y promener, c’est un merveilleux dépaysement. Sur cette côte sauvage, comme ailleurs sur la presqu’île, des balades extraordinaires vous attendent. On dénombre…

Sports nautiques

A Erdeven et dans ses environs, on trouve des endroits paisibles pour découvrir les rivages de la Ria d'Etel, les parties de la côte restées sauvages, pour un instant magique, en harmonie avec la nature. Vous pouvez également pour les plus…

Presqu'île de Quiberon

Quiberon , c’est d’abord une côte sauvage magnifique. Rien que vous y promener, c’est un merveilleux dépaysement. Sur cette côte sauvage, comme ailleurs sur la presqu’île, des balades extraordinaires vous attendent. On dénombre…

Idée de loisirs : Karting

Le Karting Kart 56 est situé à 10 mn du camping de Kerzerho. Avec ses trois hectares de terrain, c’est le plus important de tout le Morbihan. Envie de lignes droites et de virages techniques ? Le circuit de 800 mètres du karting est fait pour vous !…

Partez à la découverte du Morbihan Sud !

La Bretagne, une terre riche de paysages tous aussi envoûtants les uns que les autres... Partez à la découverte de la beauté de la Bretagne, de  Port Louis  à   Auray  en passant par  Saint Cado . Voici un avant-goût de ce…

Sports nautiques

A Erdeven et dans ses environs, on trouve des endroits paisibles pour découvrir les rivages de la Ria d'Etel, les parties de la côte restées sauvages, pour un instant magique, en harmonie avec la nature. Vous pouvez également pour les plus…

Festival Interceltique de Lorient

Début Août, il ne faut surtout pas manquer l'occasion de se rendre au festival Interceltique. Depuis quarante ans, cet événement fait la part belle à la culture celtique (Bretagne, Ecosse, Pays de Galles, Cornouailles, Ile de Man, Irlande, mais aussi…